5-Star Review from a current patient:

Dr. Frank Fabbiano runs a first-class chiropractic practice. I am very impressed with the entire staff. All very friendly and serving. After learning more from Dr. Frank I see his approach to chiropractic care pretty different from the average mainstream crowd of chiropractors that one can find. Being a hockey player and athlete I appreciate his diagnostic and sports medical approach to treating injuries. Highly recommend!


Michael Wiciak
Michael Wiciak
21:45 15 Jul 17
I've been to several chiropractic care facilities and Dr Frank is The Best hands down (pun intended) in all seriousness he cares and gets to know his clients. He never pushed me into doing anything that I didn't need and I am feeling much better and on my way to being back to 100%. Even his staff are great they are very friendly and are very helpful especially the office manager Dot she's the best! I recommend everyone to this facility they are the best!
Jeremy Jones
Jeremy Jones
21:51 12 Jul 17
I found Dr. Frank Fabbiano due to an auto accident. I have seen chiropractors in the past but never have I received the compassionate care that I experienced with Dr. Frank. Dr. Frank truly cares about his patients health and well being. Other chiropractic care centers do a quick snap, crackle, and pop and send you on your way. NOT with Dr. Frank, he takes his time with you, listens to your concerns and really develops a root cause to the pain and discomfort your feeling. Then explains in great details so I understood what he was saying. His adjustments are non-aggressive and the results are...RELIEF! His staff is extremely friendly and are willing to work around your schedule to get you seen fast. Probably the most friendly staff of anywhere I've ever been. If your looking for a knowledgeable, caring, and welcoming Dr. Then this is most definitely the place to go for all your chiropractic needs. I highly recommend Dr. Frank and his facility.
James Maiello
James Maiello
20:45 07 Jul 17
Dr. Fabbiano is an amazing doctor! He is very intelligent and he knows what he is doing. His staff is also very helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him to anybody that needs his services.
Jenal Hall
Jenal Hall
20:06 30 Jun 17
Amazing front desk staff and massage therapists. Always very accommodating and friendly. Dr. Frank humanizes everything and let's you know what he's doing and what is going on with you. You'll be in great hands here!
Natasha Oakes
Natasha Oakes
16:00 30 Jun 17
I saw Dr Fabbiano after a car accident I was in. He took his time to explain to me the reasons I was feeling sore and stiff, and started immediately helping me feel better . His staff is very welcoming and friendly and is always a pleasure to see. Dr Frank and his extraordinary care had me back to my normal self sooner than I could have expected after my accident! Thank you Dr Frank and Staff!!!
Tasha Miller
Tasha Miller
14:45 30 Jun 17
Dr. Fabbiano is a one of a kind chiropractor. He genuinely cares for his patients and goes above and beyond to make sure they are getting great treatment. The front office and massage therapist are very welcoming and very efficient at their job. #1 chiropractic office in the area to go to!!!!
Jessi Romano
Jessi Romano
13:07 29 Jun 17
Dr Fabbiano is not your common Dr. He listens well and is excellent at using the modalities needed to not only treat the pain, but resolve the problem causing it. I have been so impressed with him and will continue to see him as long as I need to. His staff is welcoming and knowledgeable in what they do. I have been to other chiropractors and haven't found this combination elsewhere.
Amy Stepp
Amy Stepp
12:51 22 Jun 17
Dr. Fabbiano takes care of his clients with knowledge and care.. and his professional & friendly staff go above and beyond! Thank you!
Jeanette Canosa
Jeanette Canosa
14:16 21 Jun 17
I had a wonderful experience at Valrico Spine & Rehab Center. I've never been to a chiropractor and I was a little nervous. You hear so many stories. I've been in a lot of pain from a car accident and felt I needed to do something to help relieve my pain. I have Neck, back, and leg pain. After two visits I started feeling relief. The office staff are very friendly and personable. Dr. Fabiano is wonderful. He listens and is very down to earth, easy to talk to and caring. I can't say enough about them. I'm so happy a friend referred him to me. I will continue to go there for treatment. They are the best!!!
Robin Alvarez, EA
Robin Alvarez, EA
23:26 30 Apr 17
Absolutely wonderful staff. Dr. Frank spent a lot of time explaining to me exactly why I was in pain. What caused the pain & a plain of action to correct.
Michael Oshiro
Michael Oshiro
16:06 28 Apr 17
Dr Fabiano and staff really did a great job in helping me relieve pain in my lower back. They are all very professional and courteous. Dr Fabiano went out of his way to complete the extensive medical forms that I needed.
Todd Erickson
Todd Erickson
03:32 02 Apr 17
I recently injured my back/neck at work and was in a lot of pain, including some nasty headaches that wouldn't go away. After visiting two other family doctors and receiving various anti-inflammatory shots, pain killers and Rx strength headache medicines...it finally dawned on me that I should call and schedule an apt with a Chiropractor... Frank is an existing client of mine, so it was a no brainer for me, especially after knowing what a great reputation he has in our community. I have to say.... WOW. So much different than my last Chiro experience at another area practice 10 years ago. The office was beautiful & peaceful...the staff were all fantastic. I felt spoiled... like I had just spent the day at a Spa. A wonderful experience from a professional group of individuals. Thank you Dr Frank and team
Noni Sala
Noni Sala
23:06 07 Mar 17
First I want to say CONGRATULATIONS! To Dr. Fabiano and staff on your office re-location and the growth of your practice! I have been going for treatment with Dr. Frank and team since March 2015. I see them fairly often. I Highly recommend this practice, I can honestly say, you will not go elsewhere. Professional, skilled team with a family feeling when I go there. I am so so happy I was referred to this practice. 10 stars!
Tiffany Pollifrone
Tiffany Pollifrone
14:58 15 Feb 17
Such an amazing place! The Dr is incredibly personable and knowledgeable. It's clear that his main goal is to solve the "problem" and not treat the symptoms, which I appreciate. The staff was great as well! I was recommended by my PCP and now I recommend him to everyone!
Chris Kostoff
Chris Kostoff
14:16 14 Jan 17
Great staff. Great doctor. Has made the experience of dealing with my car wreck and my recovery so much easier.
Matthew Rocha
Matthew Rocha
19:18 05 Jan 17
Staff and Doctor are not only friendly and professional but truely concerned about you and your well being!!!! I love them and would recommend them to everyone!
Lisa DelGuidice
Lisa DelGuidice
16:15 03 Jan 17
I've suffered from headaches and migraines for almost 30 years. I've explored endless paths to end this pain. I've found little relief sadly. My Nurse Practitioner at Bloomingdale Medical HIGHLY recommended Dr. Frank and his staff and she suggested I make an appointment. When you've had chronic pain for as long as I have, you get excited that this "new treatment will help" but then when it doesn't, you're so disappointed. My first appointment with Dr. Frank was so upbeat, positive, hopeful and above all, realistic. I loved that Dr. Frank recognized that you don't just undo 24 years of pain in one session. We discussed expectations and areas he felt he could help. For me, a combination of sessions with him and his massage therapists was the right path. As I had reached my out of pocket maximum for the year, I wanted to get in as many visits as I could in December and his wonderful, kind, compassionate, sweet staff set me up with 3 visits a week. Like every other review says, Dr. Frank and his staff truly care for your health and well being. Here's what I admire the most about Dr. Frank: after being a patient for about a month, we assessed how I was feeling. Dr. Frank suggested two other paths for me to follow in addition to his care. How refreshing to know that he put MY health first, even if it meant that I cut back on my visits with him and his therapists. It truly showed what a kind, caring, good man he is. What was best for me was more important than how much money he would make. I look forward to continuing my care with Dr. Frank but also exploring his suggestion that I try accupuncture for my headaches. He recommended a wonderful Accupuncurist that I will meet with soon. My doctor couldn't have been more right: Dr. Frank and all of his staff are wonderful people who put their patients FIRST.
Clio Burroughs
Clio Burroughs
04:35 30 Dec 16
Dr. Frank and his staff are professional, courteous and always go above and beyond treatment needs. Highly recommended!
jennifer abraham
jennifer abraham
20:54 28 Dec 16
I absolutely couldn't be happier with this office. The atmosphere is like no other starting with the very warming and nice front office all the way to Dr. Frank. I was in a car accident and was experiencing pain in my back and neck the massage, STEM and Dr Frank have helped me so much. My daughter was also in the car and hurt her neck. Dr. Frank is so great with her. The massage therapist are amazing and want to make you as comfortable as possible. This office all around goes out of their way to make you happy.
Soccer Yogi
Soccer Yogi
22:34 27 Dec 16
I have had many great experiences with Dr. Frank and his staff. Most recently, I woke up and could feel that my back was about to go out. I called and they fit me in right away and helped me avoid a Christmas catastrophe. Thank you guys so much!!
Paul
Paul
22:20 17 Dec 16
Dr. Fabbiano is the man. I have a lot of sports injuries, and he gets me feeling great. By far the best chiropractor I have ever been to.
Dylan Evensen
Dylan Evensen
22:30 29 Nov 16
They take great care of me each and every time. Highly recommended. Best customer service you can ask for as well. Dr. Frank is the man!
meg mccracken
meg mccracken
22:48 21 Jul 16
I have been receiving adjustments from Dr. Frank Fabbiano for the past year. As a military spouse, I have moved around many times and have been to more than 7 chiropractors in 4 different states. Dr. Fabbiano is by far my favorite. With multiple protruding discs in both my lumbar and cervical spine I find chiropractic care essential for my treatment plan, even though it isn't covered by my insurance. Dr. Fabbiano takes the time to listen to his clients. His expertise in sports medicine makes him the perfect candidate for athletes and people with a fear of adjustments. Even my once skeptical husband is now a believer. If you are looking for a chiropractor who is skilled, professional, patient centered, affordable, and has an amazing staff, then check out Dr. Fabbiano! You won't regret it!
Josh Saylor
Josh Saylor
15:43 15 Mar 16
Outstanding experience! I called as a new patient and scheduled a same day appointment. The staff was professional and friendly. Dr. Fabbiano was outstanding. He explained his approach to treatment and genuinely listened to my history and concerns. He doesn't pressure for additional visits. That makes a huge difference to me.
Vicken Serpekian
Vicken Serpekian
12:56 08 Mar 16
Professional atmosphere, great service and incredible results! I highly recommend anyone to visit and notice your lifestyle completely change!
Anahid Akhkashian
Anahid Akhkashian
01:16 18 Feb 16
I am a hairdresser and find that I experience pain in my neck, back, hands, and arms after long days of cutting and styling hair. I visited Dr Frank with hopes he could help relieve some pain. After visiting with him just once my headaches and neck aches had subsided!! Then he used laser treatment on my hands and arms to relieve the pain in my hands! He also took the time to show me some stretches I can do to help me through my long days on my feet!! Thanks to Dr Frank I'm pain free and able to perform my job better than ever!!
Jill Gilmore
Jill Gilmore
22:23 11 Feb 16
Dr. Frank ROCKS, he has an awesome bedside manner, puts you at ease. Dr. Frank does not tell you what you want to hear, he calls it like he sees it...no fooling around when it comes to patient care! Dr. Frank listens and cares about how you are feeling and what is bothering you. Dr. Frank tells you like it is....very honest and ethical. Truly cares about his patience and their overall well being. An amazing doctor and definitely knows his field of work tremendously well. Would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Frank!!! The office staff is great, very knowledgeable and friendly. The staff calls to remind you of your appointment, plus you receive an email reminder of your upcoming appointment with Dr. Frank. I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Frank and his staff. Dr. Frank is the doctor you want to see, trust me!
Sharina Jones
Sharina Jones
16:17 14 Feb 15
Dr. Frank (Fabbiano) is amazing! I only lived in the area for a few months but he did all of my adjustments. Being a person with a disability (spinal cord injury) I am always nervous when going to a new chiropractor. However Dr. Frank and his team are dedicated to providing exceptional service. He does not do any unnecessary treatments and had the knowledge to deal with a spinal cord injury.
T Gravino
T Gravino
14:21 03 Aug 14
My 15 year old son recently hit a growth spurt and grew 5 inches in a 6 month period. Because of that he had been having some issues with back pain and posture. After one visit with Dr Fabbiano, my son was feeling better and had learned several new techniques on how to help himself in between visits. Most important, my son felt very comfortable with Dr Fabbiano and his staff and actually enjoyed going. He is looking forward to his next visit this week.
Samantha McCall
Samantha McCall
18:34 01 Aug 14
Best chiropractor ever! You feel great after you leave. Very friendly staff.
Next Reviews

Valrico Spine and Rehab Center
5.0
powered by Facebook
Todd Fischer Sr.
Todd Fischer Sr.
2017-06-18T15:52:06+0000
I've been to a number of Chiropractors over the years, but Dr. Frank is easily the best. He's well versed in injury rehab as well - I can't believe the miracles he works on my torn quad! I can't say enough good things about him or his staff... His staff, to a person, are the best as well. Kind, caring, friendly and utterly competent. It's what happens when your kind to your staff. They're happy and treated well and that flows down into how they make the clients feel. I would unhesitatingly recommend Dr. Frank and his staff to anybody! I only put 5 stars because there weren't any more...read more
Eva-Marie Rosile
Eva-Marie Rosile
2017-06-15T01:06:43+0000
I love everything about this office from the front desk, chiropractic assistants, massage therapist to Dr.Frank him self. It is so refreshing interacting with the front office staff as they are always pleasant to speak with on the phone and in person, they always offer a smile and a warm welcome each and everytime I come in for my appointments. Dr. Frank is by far the best chiropractor I have had thus far. Dr. Frank's superior adjusting techniques, great personality and gentle hands make for great visit and I always leave feeling fantastic. Dr. Frank is also intuitive with offering the perfect pre/post adjustment modalities for optimum results. I am so very greatful for the referal to your office and extremely excited to see the future benefits of your treatments. Thank you for all you do!read more
Diana Gray
Diana Gray
2017-05-21T04:23:21+0000
Katheryn Lance
Katheryn Lance
2017-05-18T23:39:36+0000
Having scoliosis, I know the importance of keeping aligned and staying healthy. Dr. Frank and his team make it happen for me. When my son (12 years old yesterday) showed signs of scoliosis, Dr. Frank and every member of his team made a priority of making him feel comfortable and at ease with treatment. Even though he is being treated by a specialist, the team still asks and shows genuine concern for my son's wellbeing. They are all top notch!read more
Raquel M Hickson
Raquel M Hickson
2017-05-08T23:47:51+0000
Charles E. Davis
Charles E. Davis
2017-04-14T16:38:38+0000
A fabulous doctor and an amazing staff. So happy Charlie and I have been patients for years.read more
Tina Wisler
Tina Wisler
2017-04-11T23:41:44+0000
Excellent doctor...it's going to take at least a couple of visits for me..read more
Mark Springer
Mark Springer
2017-04-05T14:53:50+0000
Dr Fabbiano is always busy and the reason for that is because his patients love him! He takes the time to give you his full attention and shows genuine concern for your well-being! ��read more
Michelle Sigler-Torres
Michelle Sigler-Torres
2017-02-18T21:55:36+0000
Love coming in to see my chiropractor and his staff, they are awesome!!!!!read more
Stephanie Sailer DePatie
Stephanie Sailer DePatie
2017-01-27T23:02:31+0000
Great doctor, great staff! They are flexible, listen to your needs and do everything to help you feel better and stay healthy. Wouldn't go anywhere else!read more
Eric Allman
Eric Allman
2017-01-21T15:07:25+0000
Lisa DelGuidice
Lisa DelGuidice
2016-12-31T03:58:24+0000
Hello ... I've suffered from headaches and migraines for almost 30 years. I've explored endless paths to end this pain. I've found little relief sadly. My Nurse Practitioner at Bloomingdale Medical HIGHLY recommended Dr. Frank and his staff and she suggested I make an appointment. When you've had chronic pain for as long as I have, you get excited that this "new treatment will help" but then when it doesn't, you're so disappointed. My first appointment with Dr. Frank was so upbeat, positive, hopeful and above all, realistic. I loved that Dr. Frank recognized that you don't just undo 24 years of pain in one session. We discussed expectations and areas he felt he could help. For me, a combination of sessions with him and his massage therapists was the right path. As I had reached my out of pocket maximum for the year, I wanted to get in as many visits as I could in December and his wonderful, kind, compassionate, sweet staff set me up with 3 visits a week. Like every other review says, Dr. Frank and his staff truly care for your health and well being. Here's what I admire the most about Dr. Frank: after being a patient for about a month, we assessed how I was feeling. Dr. Frank suggested two other paths for me to follow in addition to his care. How refreshing to know that he put MY health first, even if it meant that I cut back on my visits with him and his therapists. It truly showed what a kind, caring, good man he is. What was best for me was more important than how much money he would make. I look forward to continuing my care with Dr. Frank but also exploring his suggestion that I try accupuncture for my headaches. He recommended a wonderful Accupuncurist that I will meet with soon. My doctor couldn't have been more right: Dr. Frank and all of his staff are wonderful people who put their patients FIRST.read more
Billie Jo Yost
Billie Jo Yost
2016-12-30T22:35:02+0000
Very professional! Dr. Fabbiano and his staff are wonderful. Highly recommend.read more
Jenn Marie
Jenn Marie
2016-12-28T20:52:06+0000
I absolutely couldn't be happier with this office. The atmosphere is like no other starting with the very warming and nice front office all the way to Dr. Frank. I was in a car accident and was experiencing pain in my back and neck the massage, STEM and Dr Frank have helped me so much. My daughter was also in the car and hurt her neck. Dr. Frank is so great with her. The massage therapist are amazing and want to make you as comfortable as possible. This office all around goes out of their way to make you happy.read more
Kristin Kramer Hoffman
Kristin Kramer Hoffman
2016-12-22T02:15:51+0000
Dr. Fabiano and his staff are great. I would recommend them to anyone.read more
Paul A. Caltagirone
Paul A. Caltagirone
2016-12-17T22:18:07+0000
Dr. Fabbiano is the man. I have a lot of sports injuries, and he gets me feeling great. By far the best chiropractor I have ever been to.read more
Rose Palano
Rose Palano
2016-12-17T21:57:17+0000
Valrico Spine and Rehab Center has an incredible staff and Dr. Fabbiano is the best. I have been seeing Dr. Frank for years and would recommend him to any of my friends and family. I appreciate the one on one attention, and the fact that their staff truly cares about you. I have been to many chiropractors over the years, and I have finally found a chiropractor that I trust. I suffer from scoliosis and I have been feeling better since treating here. I would highly recommend Dr. Frank as a chiropractor in the Brandon area.read more
Nikki Burke
Nikki Burke
2016-12-17T21:49:50+0000
I was always skeptical of going to a chiropractor but I have heard such wonderful things about Dr. Frank. After having back and neck pain and trying everything else, I finally decided to make an appointment. Dr. Frank listened to all of my concerns and we set up a plan of action. I no longer have the pain I struggled with for so long. I highly recommend him to everyone. Thanks Dr. Frank!!!read more
Ed Burke
Ed Burke
2016-12-17T05:14:57+0000
Chris Kostoff
Chris Kostoff
2016-12-02T20:07:31+0000
First visit and they made me feel comfortable. The staff is very friendly and Doctor Frank went over each step of the process for my visits. Was nervous but now looking forward to it allread more
Danielle Cobo
Danielle Cobo
2016-11-23T19:21:42+0000
One of the best Chiropractors that has treated me. Very knowledgeable and informative. He didn't try to over prescribe treatment like other chiropractors I've been treated by in the past. He was very honest on what I did and did not need. His staff is amazing. Very friendly and greet you with a smile. Definitely recommend!read more
Dylan Evensen
Dylan Evensen
2016-11-18T18:21:30+0000
They take great care of me! Highly recommended. Best customer service you can ask for as well. Dr. Frank is the man!read more
Cheryl Brandt Gravlee
Cheryl Brandt Gravlee
2016-11-18T17:02:06+0000
My family has been seeing Dr. Frank for chiropractic care since he opened his practice! He provides great care & I highly recommend his office!read more
Ashley Recupero
Ashley Recupero
2016-11-17T20:01:45+0000
I saw Dr Frank for treatment after my car accident and I couldn't be happier. He is a great doctor with excellent bed side manner. His staff is wonderful and always leaves you with a smile. Over all, I couldn't be happier with my decision to see Valrico Spine and Rehab. Thank you for helping me feel better!!!read more
Jeffrey Brown
Jeffrey Brown
2016-11-15T19:47:29+0000
Dr. Fabbiano and his entire team are the best. Their positive attitude, friendly demeanor and knowledge of the business and customers make you feel comfortable and confident about your treatment. Each time I go to Valrico Spine and Rehab I feel great when I leave. Dr Fabbiano and his team are world class in their treatment techniques and I guarantee you will feel like a new person. Thanks Dr. Fabbiano, Kimberly, Courtney and Christina!read more
Sheila Marie Donalson
Sheila Marie Donalson
2016-10-19T00:00:21+0000
I love Valrico Spin and Rehab. Dr. Frank is awesome and he has a great staff. I highly recommend him.read more
Ellen Kent Jackson
Ellen Kent Jackson
2016-10-02T23:14:57+0000
Jo Rozz
Jo Rozz
2016-09-29T01:25:05+0000
Always excellent care and such nice staff! Dr. Frank is very knowledgeable I am so happy to have found him!read more
Katelin Wildfong
Katelin Wildfong
2016-09-20T14:45:12+0000
Julie Ann Padilla
Julie Ann Padilla
2016-09-08T21:08:07+0000
Best chiropractic experience ever! Office staff is very sweet and professional. The Dr. Was very knowledgable and took his time to review my extensive medical history and see how he can help me get better. I will be using this office from now on!read more
Deb Rogers
Deb Rogers
2016-08-06T17:30:03+0000
Dr Frank is a life saver. My husband had horrible sciatica and Dr Frank had him moving and smiling again after one visit. Thank you!read more
Fressy Loria-Baudrit
Fressy Loria-Baudrit
2016-07-26T12:51:11+0000
I saw the reviews and decided to try it. My upper arm and shoulder were so painful and I was losing movement. I don't like medications so I was looking for a more natural approach to get better. Dr. Fabbiano is great!!! as well as the staff at the office, he has a holistic approach to health and showed genuine compassion and concern about my health. Highly recommended!!read more
Jackie Worley
Jackie Worley
2016-07-22T14:31:10+0000
Christy Quartermus Gonzalez
Christy Quartermus Gonzalez
2016-07-03T00:54:48+0000
Staff is so friendly and welcoming. Spent time explaining everything they did, things to do at home - no rushing. Great treatment, nice office.read more
Diana McPeak
Diana McPeak
2016-05-21T13:57:13+0000
I have been coming here for two years. We have seen a drastic decrease in the number and severity of my migraines. This includes being able to stop all neuro prescription medications! Dr. Frank is very thorough and does not rush through appointments. He is quite knowledgeable and has helped with numerous other problems other than migraines. This now includes maternity adjustments. I highly recommend coming here.read more
Carla Stocker Elliott
Carla Stocker Elliott
2016-03-15T06:28:05+0000
Vicken Serpekian
Vicken Serpekian
2016-03-08T12:59:02+0000
Professional atmosphere, great service and incredible results! I highly recommend anyone to visit and notice your lifestyle completely change!read more
Juan Carlos Suarez
Juan Carlos Suarez
2016-03-07T16:17:40+0000
Great friendly staff they got me in quick - I was having lots of pain they took care of me. Doc Frank was very professional and very thorough.read more
Alison Goodman Bernstein
Alison Goodman Bernstein
2016-03-07T16:14:44+0000
I wouldn't think of going anywhere else, the staff is amazing, caring and professional. Kudos to a great job well done....read more
Sue Shaw
Sue Shaw
2016-02-29T21:49:35+0000
Love this place the staff are so friendly and attentive, and one of the only doctors office that honors and appointment time!read more
Tish Knotek
Tish Knotek
2016-02-17T23:16:47+0000
My whole family has been seeing Dr. Frank for several months. He is very friendly & professional. The office staff is so caring & always willing to help.read more
Gina Olson
Gina Olson
2016-02-17T21:55:54+0000
I came to be a patient because the Fishhawk Page had such good reviews. The staff is always professional, personal and polite! I have a diagnosis and am being treated which I did not have before. I highly recommend Valrico Spine and Rehab!read more
Kim Crawford
Kim Crawford
2016-02-17T20:08:43+0000
Love Valrico Spine & Rehab! Professional staff. Wonderful massage therapists. I've been to many chiropractors over the years and Dr Frank is definitely at the top of the list! Highly recommend.read more
Linda Quirk
Linda Quirk
2016-02-15T20:50:30+0000
After 3 visits feeling relief. Dr Frank and his staff are terrific. Highly recommend treatment at his practice.read more
Caroline Fleming
Caroline Fleming
2016-02-15T18:10:00+0000
Anthony Martino
Anthony Martino
2016-01-21T19:15:05+0000
Referred by a friend after being rear-ended in an auto-accident. I've found Dr Frank's staff to be friendly and courteous to a fault, they always have a smile on their face. I usually arrive early for my appointments and I only believe one time did I have to wait, every other visit I've been seen on time or taken early when possible. Dr Frank is great, he doesn't make you feel rushed out the door, he takes the time to explain treatment and answer any questions. I would recommend this location without hesitation, thanks for helping me with my back pain.read more
Myriam Ivelisse Olivieri
Myriam Ivelisse Olivieri
2016-01-09T00:22:13+0000
Great !!!!!! I love it there !!!
Jake Deuce McAllister
Jake Deuce McAllister
2015-08-29T14:40:10+0000
Dr. Frank is easily the best medical professional I have ever worked with. He's incredibly knowledgeable and straightforward. He helps you get better and gives you the tools to stay better. There are many resources available to fit your individual needs and if you are considering going, definitely don't hesitate to go.read more
Crystal Comfort
Crystal Comfort
2015-08-27T20:07:54+0000
Everyone here is awesome, they are like 1 big family. Helping me recover takes a village! Thank you for all that you guys do!! :)read more
Rosemary Sorg
Rosemary Sorg
2015-07-17T15:17:24+0000
Took our son who had been battling vertigo to see Dr. Frank, who has very knowledgeable and gentle with our son, who had never been to a chiropractor before. After one session with Dr. Frank he was feeling much, much better!! Thank you Dr. Frank :)read more
Dorothy Rogers-Williams
Dorothy Rogers-Williams
2015-07-10T18:26:25+0000
Nina Gambino-Salanitro
Nina Gambino-Salanitro
2015-05-02T03:12:47+0000
There are only extraordinary things to say about Dr Frank Fabbiano and his delightful and professional staff. I have been a patient approx 8 weeks now. I feel physically and emotionally great when I leave there. Wonderful energy, Professional, and most important Affective treatment! I highly recommend.. You will be happy you went as soon as you walk through the door.read more
LM Williams
LM Williams
2015-05-02T01:47:27+0000
Dr. Fabbiano of Valrico Spine & Rehab is an excellent Chiropractor with an equally excellent staff. I've improved so much under his care and he's a really nice gentleman.read more
Sandy Lee
Sandy Lee
2015-04-22T19:05:01+0000
I love Dr Fabbiano. My Mom, my sister and I all go to him and he is always really attentive giving you the treatment you need as an individual. I highly recommend him!read more
Marissa Steel
Marissa Steel
2015-02-13T02:28:03+0000
This place has some fantastic workers! If you're looking for a place come hereread more
Scott Smith
Scott Smith
2015-02-07T15:27:38+0000
Dr. Frank is very courteous and professional. The staff is exceptional as well. Very pleased with their care for me in the short time I've been going to Valrico Spine! Highly recommended!read more
Lori Mikula
Lori Mikula
2015-01-28T16:30:17+0000
Highly recommend Dr. Fabbiano! He and his staff are absolutely wonderful! He is very knowledgeable, takes time with me to help with my issues each time I see him. I have personally been to several Chiropractors through the years and I really appreciate him not just rushing through the treatment followed by scheduling a lifetime of future treatments... that approach is just "business" and not personable and caring! Dr Fabbiano is NOT like that at all! He truly seems to care that he often will take the extra time to show me different exercises, etc I should do at home to further benefit healing instead of just locking me into a lifetime of treatments! Definitely a "gem" in the chiropractic world! :)read more
Dena Green
Dena Green
2015-01-26T19:33:48+0000
Excellent Doc. He provides great care for the family! My Mom has felt successful treatment to stop her migraine head aches. Highly recommended! Excellent and caring staff!read more
Yolanda Hernandez
Yolanda Hernandez
2015-01-26T18:10:13+0000
Dr. Fabbiano is a great Dr I went in because of a slip and fall accident and I must say I am feeling much better with the therapy that he has given me. Also he has an excellent staff very friendly and professional.read more
Stephanie Otto Borud
Stephanie Otto Borud
2015-01-26T14:32:09+0000
Dr. Frank is awesome! Knows what he's doing and appreciate all that he does for me and my shoulder. He even alleviated some neck and haw issues! Hooray!read more
Heather Brandt Grommes
Heather Brandt Grommes
2015-01-23T23:51:12+0000
The people that work there are friendly and polite. I feel like a part of the family.read more
Jeff Schleusner
Jeff Schleusner
2015-01-22T04:33:27+0000
When you go to Valrico Spine and Rehab. You'll be greeted by the ever joyful Toni. All of your check in and paperwork will be handled quickly and efficiently. Next you'll TALK WITH Dr Frank. There's a concept, to talk with a patient. He LISTENS to you. A therapy or treatment plan will be discussed and tailored to your needs. My mobility has increased 10 fold with the care from the staff at Valrico Spine and in the capable hands of Dr Frank. I was lucky to find Dr Frank and his staff. You have these reviews, the sooner you get a partner in your health care, the sooner you can recover. Life is filled with choices. This would be a wise one.read more
Emily Burgess
Emily Burgess
2015-01-22T02:02:15+0000
Great facility, friendly staff, wonderful doctor and experience!! This is the place to go! Highly recommend!!read more
Kimberly Bordelon
Kimberly Bordelon
2015-01-21T23:54:42+0000
Julie Jungerman
Julie Jungerman
2015-01-21T21:53:09+0000
Amazing doctor, friendly staff, I love this office!read more
Tobie Stein Barton
Tobie Stein Barton
2015-01-21T00:38:05+0000
Dr. Frank has taken great care of our family for over a year. Not only will he spend all the time he needs to help you, but also gives stretches and other helpful hints in between visits. His staff is terrific and has even called to check on me. I highly recommend him as a chiropractor.read more
April Vogel
April Vogel
2015-01-20T22:47:51+0000
Dimitri Gauquier
Dimitri Gauquier
2015-01-20T20:34:34+0000
Dr. Frank Fabbiano is the very best Chiropractor. Great Staff, easy to schedule. They were able to see me right away and after a few sessions (and back massage) the pain in my back is gone. I highly recommend Valrico Spine & Rehab center.read more
Frankie Cook
Frankie Cook
2015-01-20T19:52:02+0000
Love Dr Frank...wonderful staff! I walk out feeling great . His explanations are thorough and all of my questions get answered.read more
Jaime Franco
Jaime Franco
2015-01-20T19:50:58+0000
There aren't enough thank yous which can adequately express my gratitude to Dr. F and the entire staff. I am very active and ask a lot from my body. Since making chiropractic care part of my regular routine, I can tell a difference in how hard I can train and how quickly I recover. Every visit I leave feeling better than when I walked in. You also become part of the family and not just a patient or a number. The entire staff truly cares and will do everything they can. The knowledge, friendliness, and professionalism by the entire office is a direct reflection of its leader. Thank you for all you do - and keep up the great work!!!read more
Courtney Burgess
Courtney Burgess
2015-01-19T21:53:12+0000
Best chiropractor I've come across. It's a very comfortable and clean office and the staff are all excellent. Every experience I have been there has been positive-I highly recommend!read more
Madeline Clem
Madeline Clem
2015-01-15T12:55:50+0000
Amazing office! I would highly recommend this placeread more
Tonya Chaney
Tonya Chaney
2015-01-14T02:50:07+0000
Thomas Clem
Thomas Clem
2015-01-13T19:17:26+0000
Over the past few months I have gotten to know Dr. Fabbiano very well and he is without a doubt one of the best people I have ever met, not to mention the best Chiropractor. If you are looking for an honest, caring, knowledgable, and well skilled chiropractor then this is definitely the place for you!read more
Yimati Barrett Mas
Yimati Barrett Mas
2014-12-30T01:36:04+0000
Wonderful massage, excellent customer service and the Dr is the best.read more
Brenda Dees Allee
Brenda Dees Allee
2014-10-23T13:56:15+0000
I would highly recommend to family and friends. Everyone on staff was wonderful. I first heard of Valrico Spine & Rehab Center from a Coworker who had hurt his back. He was so impressed with them that I called to make an appointment. The receptionist, Toni was able to get me an appointment quickly with Dr. Frank. I had my first appointment two weeks ago. I was suffering from neck and lower back pain, due to sitting at a desk all day at a computer and stress. After just one visit with the Dr and his Licensed Massage Therapist I am feeling much better. The Dr also gave me exercises to do at home to help with my posture.read more
Michael Katz
Michael Katz
2014-10-04T20:53:53+0000
Alexi Otero
Alexi Otero
2014-10-02T14:22:24+0000
I have been seen doctor frank for a couple months excellent doctor the staff excellent knowledgeable in the line of field that he's in.very caring you don't find that with other doctors I highly recommend him.read more
Michael Cora
Michael Cora
2014-09-19T04:56:47+0000
Best Chiropractor I've ever been to. Dr. Frank's passion for his work, his knowledge and accreditation speaks for itself. I recommend for everyone to give his center a try. I guarantee you will not be disappointed, you will feel right at home.read more
Mark Bradeen
Mark Bradeen
2014-09-12T10:42:33+0000
They are Awsome! I appreciate the attention and therapy that is part of the adjustment. Dr Fabbiano is wonderful.read more
Brenda Stempson
Brenda Stempson
2014-08-14T18:05:06+0000
Dr. Fabbiano is one of the great ones. My husband fell off of our roof 8 years ago and has been in pain ever since even though he had been to two other chiropractors. Dr. Fabbiano gave him a couple of adjustments and then educated him on how he could make his back better. My husband listened to him because he felt he could trust him and has been pain free ever since....or at least until he does something stupid and then he just makes an appointment to see him again!read more
Laura Donaldson Lyons
Laura Donaldson Lyons
2014-07-25T12:08:30+0000
We have tried several chiropractors through the years- we are so happy to have found Dr Frank! He is thorough, knowledgeable, and genuinely caring. Friendliest office staff in town!read more
Hope Keddington
Hope Keddington
2014-07-21T15:53:21+0000
Rubens Januario
Rubens Januario
2014-06-10T01:25:40+0000
Outstanding service! Recently I was trying to resume recreational activities including running and playing soccer and I was having more pain than enjoyment. Then, someone referred me to Valrico Spine and Rehab Center saying that they could help me, but despite having had Chiropractor service before that provided help to alleviate pain in my back I thought 'how could a chiropractor have an effect in my overall health and sport performance? I'm not sick and I do not have back or bone problems", therefore I concluded with my rationale that it was going to be a waste of time and effort. However, after going thru the cycle of several false starts in sport activities, every time stopping due to pain and suffering, I finally decided to give it a try. I could not have been happier with the results as Dr. Frank Fabiano (along with great staff) took his time and experience to tailor an improvement plan that not only helped me finally get back into enjoy the activities I grew up with, but also helped me go beyond what I had planned for and today I enjoy life and feel as energetic as I was twenty years ago.read more
Kevin Wall
Kevin Wall
2014-05-08T01:21:47+0000
Stephanie Acito
Stephanie Acito
2014-04-17T19:44:20+0000
My husband since visiting Dr. Frank is now able to move, bend and actually live his life better then ever before. His migraines he suffered from as a result of the back pain have completely vanished, he is truly amazing!read more
Michael Stillwell
Michael Stillwell
2014-04-03T00:41:38+0000
Dr Frank is the best in town. And his LMT does great deep tissue massage.read more
Andrea Katz
Andrea Katz
2014-03-13T02:15:40+0000
Jamie Langford
Jamie Langford
2014-01-06T14:03:02+0000
Jerry Couzens
Jerry Couzens
2013-11-23T18:10:20+0000
Jahaad Wingfield
Jahaad Wingfield
2013-11-20T15:56:21+0000
Julia Bashline
Julia Bashline
2013-11-15T21:53:12+0000
Dave LaNasa
Dave LaNasa
2013-10-21T17:38:44+0000
Dana Lombardo-Games
Dana Lombardo-Games
2013-10-19T18:40:10+0000
Amazing Dr., if you suffer from chronic migraines due to neck injuries or stress this would be the Dr. to visit.read more
Jeffrey Donnelly
Jeffrey Donnelly
2013-10-17T15:07:33+0000
Brian Vengoechea
Brian Vengoechea
2013-10-17T04:00:55+0000
Frank Fabbiano
Frank Fabbiano
2013-10-17T02:41:53+0000
Next Reviews

Valrico Chiropractor

Dr Frank Fabbiano